My State In The W_ _ _ d

This is a MUST READ!!! Thank you!

commoncorediva

Hello, Anti Fed Ed, Anti CCSS, and Anti Global Ed Warriors! If you noticed, I’ve added a ‘new’ type of Warrior to the list.

Since I began researching the shift in education (2009), I knew from one of Tom DeWeese’s articles that the end game for education in America was globally tied.

It was, in fact, this particular article and another one (by Cathy Duffy) about the push in America for national standards, which bothered me enough to begin researching!

As you know, since then, I’ve found plenty of evidence to support BOTH of these well respected citizens’ findings.  Since I began blogging (2014), the flood gates to support even more evidence to the global/national standards has come my way. I’ve done my best to share all that I can with you, so that, all of us are as informed as we can be in our War Vs…

View original post 1,410 more words

Leave a Reply

